Skip to content

Concession Volunteer Schedule

153 Reads

0 Comments

Taft Raiders T Pic

2017-2018 Taft Raider Athletic Booster Club Concession Schedule:

Online Sign up link is listed below.

Date                  Event           Site       Show Time     Minimum # of Volunteers
8/16/17(Wed)   Volleyball       HDG    11:45AM         3 (2 Adults/1 Students)       8/23/17(Fri)       Volleyball      HDG     4:45PM          3 (2 Adults/1 Students)         9/1/17(Fri)         Volleyball      HDG     5:45PM          3 (2 Adults/1 Students)
9/9/17(Sat)        Football        Farris    5:15PM          26 (13 Adults/13 Students)
9/15/17(Fri)       Volleyball      HDG     5:45PM          3 (2 Adults/1 Students)
9/21/17(Thur)    Football        Farris    5:15PM          26 (13 Adults/13 Students)
9/30/17(Sat)      Football        Gus       5:15PM          26 (13 Adults/13 Students)
10/7/17(Sat)      Football        Farris     5:15PM         26 (13 Adults/13 Students)
10/21/17(Sat)    Band Comp  Farris    11AM/TBD     3 (2 Adults/1 Students)
12/8/17(Fri)        Basketball    HDG     5:15PM          4 (2 Adults/2 Students)
12/29/17(Fri)      Basketball    NSG1   11:15AM         6 (3 Adults/3 Students)
1/9/18(Tues)      Basketball     HDG     5:15PM          4 (2 Adults/2 Students)
2/2/18(Fri)          Basketball     HDG     5:15PM         4 (2 Adults/2 Students)

Sites:
AQ CTR = Farris Aquatic Center
NSG1 = Northside Gym (New Gym @Farris)
Farris = Farris Stadium
Paul Taylor = Paul Taylor Fieldhouse
Gus = Gus Football Stadium
OConnor = Oconnor High School
NS1 = Fields behind Gus Stadium
HDG = Harlan High School

This list ONLY includes current schedule through February not the entire year. Volunteers contact Booster Club President or NBA Chair to sign up at taftraidernba@gmail.com so that we can plan early for success.

Sign Up Now!

  • Latest Photo Galleries

    View More Galleries

  • SUPPORT OUR SPONSORS

  • FOLLOW US ON TWITTER

    Problem retrieving data from Twitter

  • LIKE US ON FACEBOOK

  • SUPPORT OUR SPONSORS