Raiders Official Sponsor

Raiders News · TRABC 2017-2018 NBA Concessions Volunteer Schedule


Date Assigned        Event              Site          Show Time      Minimum # of Volunteers
8/16/17 (Wed)   Volleyball  HDG     11:45AM     3 (2 Adults/1 Students)
9/9/17 (Sat)    Football    Farris  5:15PM      26 (13 Adults/13 Students) 
9/15/17 (Fri)   Volleyball  Harlan  5:45PM      3 (2 Adults/1 Students)
9/21/17(Thur)   Football    Farris  5:15PM      26 (13 Adults/13 Students) 
9/30/17 (Sat)   Football    Gus     5:15PM      26 (13 Adults/13 Students) 
10/7/17 (Sat)   Football    Farris  5:15PM      26 (13 Adults/13 Students) 
10/13/17(Fri)   Volleyball  Harlan  5:45PM      3 (2 Adults/1 Students)
10/21/17(Sat)   Band Comp   Farris  11AM/TBD    3 (2 Adults/1 Students)
11/18/17(Sat)   Basketball  HDG     12:15PM     6 (3 Adults/3 Students)
12/8/17 (Fri)   Basketball  HDG     5:15PM      4 (2 Adults/2 Students)
12/29/17(Fri)   Basketball  NSG1    11:15AM     6 (3 Adults/3 Students)
1/9/18 (Tues)   Basketball  HDG     5:15PM      4 (2 Adults/2 Students)
2/2/18 (Fri)    Basketball  HDG     5:15PM      4 (2 Adults/2 Students)
 
 
Sites: 
AQ CTR = Farris Aquatic Center 
NSG1 = Northside Gym (New Gym @Farris) 
Farris = Farris Stadium 
Paul Taylor = Paul Taylor Fieldhouse 
Gus = Gus Football Stadium 
OConnor = OConnor High School 
NS1 = Fields behind Gus Stadium 
HDG = Harlan High School 
 
This list ONLY includes current schedule through February not the entire year.
Volunteers contact Booster Club President or Northside Booster Association (NBA)
Chair to sign up at taftraidernba@gmail.com so that we can plan early for success.