Concession Volunteer Schedule

2018-2019 Taft Raider Athletic Booster Club Concession Schedule:

Online Sign up link is listed below.

2018-2019 Taft Raider Athletic Booster Club Concession Schedule
Date Event Site Show Time Minimum # of Volunteers
11/9/18 (Fri) Basketball NSG  1:45PM  3 (2 Adults/1 Students)
11/26/18 (Mon)  Basketball  NSG  4:45PM 3 (2 Adults/1 Students)
12/12/18 (Wed)  Basketball NSG  4:45PM  3 (2 Adults/1 Students)
 1/3/19 (Thurs) Soccer Farris 1:45PM 3 (2 Adults/1 Students)
 1/9/19 (Wed) Basketball HDG 4:45PM 3 (2 Adults/1 Students)
1/22/19 (Tue)  Basketball NSG  4:45PM 3 (2 Adults/1 Students)
1/29/19 (Tue)  Basketball  HDG  4:45PM  7 (4 Adults/3 Students)
2/1/19 (Fri)  Soccer  Farris 4:45PM 3 (2 Adults/1 Students)
 2/16/19 (Sat)  Soccer  Farris  10:45AM  3 (2 Adults/1 Students)
 3/1/19 (Fri)  Basketball  NSG  4:45PM  7 (4 Adults/3 Students)
 3/8/19 (Fri)  Soccer  Farris  3:45PM  3 (2 Adults/1 Students)
Sites:
AQ CTR = Farris Aquatic Center
NSG = Northside Gym (New Gym @Farris)
Farris = Farris Stadium
Paul Taylor = Paul Taylor Fieldhouse
Gus = Gus Football Stadium
NS1 = Baseball Fields behind Gus Stadium
SB1 = Softball Fields behind Gus Stadium
HDG = Harlan High School
This list includes current Winter schedule only. Volunteers contact Booster Club President or NBA Chair at taftraidernba@gmail.com to sign up  so that we can plan early for success.

Sign Up Now!