Raiders Official Sponsor

Concession Volunteer Schedule

2016-2017 Taft Raider Athletic Booster Club Concession Schedule: 

Date                  Event                   Site             Time to arrive    Minimum # of Workers
2/25/17 (Sat)       Girls Basketball         NSG                    1:15PM                7 (4 Adults/3 Student)      2/28/17 (Tue)       Baseball                   NS1                     4:15PM                3 (2 Adults/1 Student)    3/3/2017 (Fri)       Soccer                     Farris                    4:15PM               3 (2 Adults/1 Student)  3/13/2017 (Mon)** Softball                    NS1                     11:15AM              3 (2 Adults/1 Student)   3/22/2017 (Wed)  Track                       Gus                      4:15PM                7 (4 Adults/3 Student)  3/28/2017 (Tue)    Baseball                  NS2                     4:15PM                3 (2 Adults/1 Student)   4/6/2017 (Thur)     Track                       Gus                       3:30PM                7 (4 Adults/3 Student) 4/10/2017 (Mon)   Baseball                  NS1                      5:15PM                3 (2 Adults/1 Student)  4/21/2017 (Fri)      Baseball                  NS1                     4:15PM                 3 (2 Adults/1 Student) 4/22/2017 (Sat)    Solar Car Races       Gus(Home Side)    7:00AM                 3 (2 Adults/1 Student)

** Denotes Spring Break

Sites:
AQ CTR =      Farris Aquatic Center
NSG1 =          Northside Gym (New Gym @Farris)
Farris =           Farris Stadium
PTF =             Paul Taylor Fieldhouse
Gus =              Gus Football Stadium
OHS =             O’Connor High School
NS1 =              Fields behind Gus Stadium


This list includes current schedule through end of 2016-2017 school year.

Volunteers contact Booster Club President or NBA Chair

at taftraidernba@gmail.com so that we can plan early for success.